Direction of Blog for Time Being

Here is what I have so far!

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday: Feature something cool I found on Pinterest

Thursday

Friday: I am thinking Foodie Friday. A recipe, something I want to try that I saw on Pinterest or foodgawker

Saturday: Farm updates on the 2nd 3rd and 4th Satudays. Other wise a review of the fiber fest i went too. Or Craft Day break down

I do have the Blogging Without Obligation badge on this blog. So we are not really obligated to fill those other days. So if we stick to three days. Then maybe we can make it happen instead of trying to kill ourselves to do all 7 days of the week. HMMMMMM a mental break through!

Blogging without Obligation and I don’t have to blog all 7 days out of the week. Novel idea NO?

Leave a Reply

