One Project Down! Two More to Go!

Ok, I finished the simple knit cowl.

Basic Recipe Simple Knit Cowl
16″ Size 11 needles
Cast on 82 Stitches (Gauge here not important)
Knit every row until you have enough left to bind off.
Bind off loosely! Tada you are done!!!!

I used Ballet Yarn from Artful Yarns it is a discontinued yarn. Fibers are: Nylon, Acrylic, Cotton
I wanted to knit something that let the yarn speak for itself and I think I accomplished that with this little cowl.
I used 71 yards (65 meters)

What have you accomplished in your selfish month of knitting? We want to hear about it!!!!

Leave a Reply

