Bridal Shower, Henna Party, (rehearsal),Kitab, Wedding

OH MY!

The bridal shower was on Saturday night, hosted by my good friend Julie Belmir, it was a success, turn out very nice indeed.

Henna party is tonight and it is being done at her aunts house. (Yippee one less thing I have to worry about)

Tomorrow night is the rehearsal in Arlington.

Friday night is the Kitab, and her dad is taking care of that, well we both are.

Saturday is the big Party in Arlington.

She almost called off the wedding last night. Kind of had my very own “Steele Magnolias” moment there.
But she calmed down, I have not calmed down as of yet, but I am sure that by Thursday I will have.

Wish me luck!

Will post pics as they come available.

Saturday nig

Leave a Reply

