A Few Thoughts

One, I love Moleskine notebooks. I have a few of the lined small ones and HINT to all,,,,I want one of the black blank page journals. They are good quality with a nice quality paper and I really want to pick up sketching again.

Two, Why when you bring your camera to campus does it RAIN? I had a plan for a photo session today. Didn’t happen do to rain. There are some terrific stumps that I want to photograph.

Three, Just two words Don Juan.

Four, Anyone want to sign my petition for more hours in a Day? We can submit it via the many different faiths and see if HE/SHE will respond.

Life is busy as always just didn’t want our readers to think we had completely given up on blogging.

2 thoughts on “A Few Thoughts

  1. Abigail says:

    I’m in love with my Moleskine lined book. I use it as my knitting journal.

  2. mshanane says:

    I have patterns written out in mine. Some I designed some simple repeats of patterns i was working on at the time. It is awesome!!!! I keep ideas of little felt projects in another one. I like the skinny little what 60 page ones.

    Hanane

Leave a Reply

