Ramadan Mubarak!

Dear Katie,

Ramadan starts tonight at the evening prayer. I am as ready as I will ever be, my son is fasting for the first full month this year. Very exciting, he turned 13 on the 5th so he now has to fast like an adult.

I have tons of Eid knitting to get done in the next 30days.

I am going to making a Mr. Dangly Monkey for Suky, and hopefully a monkey bag. Oh by the way those monkey key toppers are too cute, I need to look for some.

I have to get the Harry Potter knitting book, because there are a few things I want to knit from it for Sufyan.

Sahara is hopefully going to get an entrelac scarf.

Besides school that is all that is going on.

Leave a Reply

