To Those Who Have Stopped by and Left Comments

Dear Everyone,

Thanks for visiting us. We are not ignoring our blog. We have just been super busy. I have 3 kids and along with that comes 3 sets of activities, LOL. But I wouldn’t trade it for the world, these are the things that they will remember about their childhood.

And my partner, in blog Katie, is actually in the mist of a MOVE!!!! Good-bye bad, neighbors. *jumping up and down for joy, clapping and whoop whoop whooping*

So we are here…we will get it rolling soon I PROMISE!!!!!!

One thought on “To Those Who Have Stopped by and Left Comments

  1. Raven says:

    I love the idea of your blog, I’m glad I found you. It’s amazing how knitting can bring people together from all different backgrounds. I look forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

