Life!

Dear Katie,

How is the move going? Hassan is looking at another house, so we may be moving too. LOL isn’t life funny? On the knitting front, I am working on Hassan’s Sweater vest.

I joined,,,,,NOT a SWAP but a KAL, besides the Argosy which since going to the frog pond has not made it’s way back out.

I joined Mystery Stole 3 on yahoo. I joined 1 and 2 but never knit the stole, but I am making this my other summer project for when I get bored knitting on the sweater.

I will recast on for the Argosy,

I am resisting casting on for another pair of socks until I have the pair finished that I have hidden in my sock bug on my book shelf. SHHHHHHHHHHHHHH big secret!

Hanane

Leave a Reply

