Knitting a Vest for Hassan

Well I cast on last night for a vest for Hassan. Well if it turns out too big, (because I’ll confess I didn’t measure him he was in California) I’ll save it for my FIL. Who will appreciate it as much as Hassan would appreciate it and then cast on another for my husband.

I also made my very first row counter. You can see them both on my BLOG.

I have to take the Argosy all the way out because I can’t figure out how to get it back on the needles I didn’t want to tink it all the way back. So Lesson learned I can’t believe I screwed it up so badly.

Especially since everyone else thinks it’s EASY PEASY!!!!

Well until next time. How is the move going?

Leave a Reply

